My cup of morning tea – for the mind!

Like how we feed our body with food for physiological wellbeing, I strongly believe our mind and psyche needs constant food for psychological wellbeing  -  After a very tiring and long week at work, while the two movies (Love Happens, True Lies)  helped me relax, these two videos below made me ready to face another challenging week at work  -  it is just a total of 10 minutes to watch these two videos below and I know those concepts already -  but then, my psychological wellbeing needed these intakes again (like the cup of tea every morning!!)

ANYTHING IN THIS WORLD IS CREATED TWICE

FACING NEGATIVE PEOPLE

You may also like:  Interview with God || Being Happy || E+I+R=O

Posted on May 14, 2012, in Inspirational, Self Improvement and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

