Is this you?

On a dull Saturday afternoon, I compulsively was checking  twitter, though ended up checking my inbox (established symptoms  of  OCD, I suppose!) – and then I saw this note from Shiva “Is this referring to you? – http://www.youthconnectmag.com/2014/09/27/13-rare-personal-stories-about-rahul-dravid-will-make-your-day-today/” – It indeed took me just a second to realize what this was about….and it was a squeaky feeling to read about yourself as “one Mrs.Srividya Ram!”

Nevertheless, I was thrilled that someone actually read it and referred it!! Later i realized, that because of this reference, the blog had booming statistics for a day!  So, I am now wondering if i should thank the youthconnectmag or the simple humble real life hero for inspiring me to write this note ?

http://www.youthconnectmag.com/2014/09/27/13-rare-personal-stories-about-rahul-dravid-will-make-your-day-today/

Posted on January 1, 2015, in Celebrities and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

